blog

Living the Local Life! Diani Edition

Fri May 24 2024 / 2 mins

Read More →
blog

Benefits of a beachside workout

Mon May 06 2024 / 2 mins

Read More →
blog

The Zubeida's Tips- Make the Most of your Travels

Fri Apr 19 2024 / 2 mins

Read More →
blog

How to Choose Natural Fabrics

Fri Apr 05 2024 / 2 mins

Read More →
blog

Marine Conservation Projects in South Coast

Fri Mar 22 2024 / 2 mins

Read More →
blog

The Holiday Mindset - How to Make the Most out of a Getaway

Fri Mar 08 2024 / 2 mins

Read More →
blog

Travel and Turtle Conservation in Diani

Fri Mar 08 2024 / 2 mins

Read More →
blog

What to get up to in Diani this Easter Season

Tue Feb 20 2024 / 2 mins

Read More →
blog

The Zubeida: Ocean Etiquette Tips

Fri Feb 16 2024 / 2 mins

Read More →
blog

The Zubeida Garden: Fresh to Fork

Fri Feb 16 2024 / 2 mins

Read More →
blog

Days In Diani

Fri Feb 09 2024 / 2 mins

Read More →
blog

Romantic Date Nights in Diani

Fri Jan 19 2024 / 2 mins

Read More →
blog

How to Plan a Romantic Getaway

Fri Jan 19 2024 / 2 mins

Read More →
blog

The Zubeida's Tasty Tiramisu

Fri Jan 19 2024 / 2 mins

Read More →
blog

The Zubeida Answers: FAQs!

Wed Dec 27 2023 / 2 mins

Read More →
blog

The Zubeida Picks The Five Best Dessert Places in Diani!

Wed Dec 27 2023 / 2 mins

Read More →
blog

4 Reasons You Should Book a Boutique Hotel this Summer!

Sat Dec 16 2023 / 2 mins

Read More →
blog

Unusual Travel Essentials

Sat Dec 09 2023 / 2 mins

Read More →
blog

5 Reasons You Should Book The Zubeida For Your Next Vacation

Fri Dec 01 2023 / 2 mins

Read More →
blog

3 Tips on How to Pick the Best Staycation Spots

Fri Nov 17 2023 / 2 mins

Read More →
blog

Sustainable Holiday Tips!

Thu Nov 09 2023 / 2 mins

Read More →
blog

The Zubeida Picks: Favourite African Proverbs

Thu Nov 02 2023 / 2 mins

Read More →
blog

4 Ways to Save Money while Travelling

Wed Oct 25 2023 / 2 mins

Read More →
blog

It's Time for a Boy's Trip!

Fri Oct 06 2023 / 2 mins

Read More →
blog

Self-Guided 'Ghost' Tour of the Kenyan Coastline

Fri Sep 29 2023 / 2 mins

Read More →
blog

Enjoy a Girls' Getaway!

Fri Sep 22 2023 / 2 mins

Read More →
blog

The Zubeida... Diani's Best Kept Secret

Fri Sep 15 2023 / 2 mins

Read More →
blog

Ocean Etiquette

Fri Sep 08 2023 / 2 mins

Some tips on how to individually protect our oceans.

Read More →
blog

The Zubeida Picks: Best Travel Apps

Sat Aug 26 2023 / 2 mins

Read More →
blog

The Ultimate Host

Fri Aug 18 2023 / 2 mins

A premier boutique hotel, set on the brilliant white sands of Diani beach, could be your next holiday destination. The Zubeida is a small family-owned business, that advocates for sustainable living and is greatly involved in ensuring their guests' receive some well-deserved rest and relaxation.

Read More →
blog

The Zubeida: Serving you the Best

Fri Jul 21 2023 / 2 mins

At The Zubeida, we have a delightful selection of meals that cater to everyone, whatever their preferences. If you are vegetarian, vegan, gluten-free or have any other dietary requirements, all you have to do is let us know in advance and we'll be able to cater for you.

Read More →
blog

Choosing the Best African Honeymoon Destinations: The Zubeida Picks

Tue Jul 18 2023 / 2 mins

When it comes to planning the perfect honeymoon, many couples look to African destinations, searching for unique and luxurious experiences. From sandy beaches to cultural cities, Africa offers a wide range of options for couples looking for the ideal honeymoon. When selecting the right destination, it is important to consider the best boutique hotels, luxury activities, and romantic experiences.

Read More →
blog

5 Unique Travel Destinations in Africa (that you've probably not heard of)

Tue Jul 18 2023 / 2 mins

Scrolling through the same travel destination videos can get tedious, but... Africa has plenty of awe-inspiring destinations and unique travel experiences that will leave a piece of your heart behind.

Read More →